M. Krishnamurthy receives Kaw Legacy award 2023

M. Krishnamurthy (Dean, TIFRH) is a recipient of the Kaw Legacy Award 2023 for his contributions to the field of plasma physics. This international award, announced annually, has been constituted in the memory of acclaimed plasma physicist Predhiman Kaw.

M. Krishnamurthy (left) receives the award from Centre Director, V. Chandrasekhar.